I Want Her Job http://www.iwantherjob.com/ Work Interview RSS Feed Rachael McCrary of Jewel Toned http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/rachael-mccrary Creator of Amazon's 'Good Girls Revolt' Dana Calvo http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/dana-calvo Camp Bow Wow's Renuka Salinger http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/renuka-salinger Lindsay Cohen http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/lindsay-cohen Tanna Larson of Nature’s Touch http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/tanna-larson AGENC's Cara Kleinhaut http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/cara-kleinhaut Hope Alcocer http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/hope-alcocer1 Instacart's Michelle Suwannukul http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/michelle-suwannukul Lizzi Ackerman of Birch Benders Micro-Pancakery http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/lizzi-ackerman Non-Toxic Munchkin's Aida Garcia-Toledo http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/aida-garcia-toledo DocuSign's Robin Joy http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/robin-joy PwC's Anna Kovalenko http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/anna-kovalenko PwC's Margie Dhunjishah http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/margie-dhunjishah PwC's Natasha Granholm http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/natasha-granholm PwC's Barbra Bukovac http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/barbra-bukovac Caitlyn Biedrzycki http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/caitlyn-biedrzycki Lisa Zimmer of MillerCoors http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/lisa-zimmer Hayley Moore of the National Women's Hockey League http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/hayley-moore The Women of The NWHL http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/i-want-her-job-a-seat-at-the-table-with-the-women-of-the-nwhl Savanna Arral of the National Women's Hockey League http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/savanna-arral Dani Rylan of the National Women's Hockey League http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/dani-rylan Camp Bow Wow's Christina Russell http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/christina-russell Sara Brooks of Covet PR http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/sara-brooks Stephanie Synclair http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/stephanie-synclair Rafit Izhak-Ratzin of Robin Systems http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/rafit-izhak-ratzin