I Want Her Job http://www.iwantherjob.com/ Work Interview RSS Feed Best Western's Kelly Dalton http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/kelly-dalton CNBC Digital’s Jenna Goudreau http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/jenna-goudreau Esthetician Melissa Lekus http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/melissa-lekus Maaria Mozaffar, Civil Rights Attorney http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/maaria-mozaffar Shireen Ghorbani, First-Time Female Political Candidate, Utah's Second District http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/shireen-ghorbani ROAR for Good's Yasmine Mustafa http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/yasmine-mustafa Best-Selling Author Gilly Macmillan http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/gilly-macmillan First Female NFL Coach Jen Welter http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/jen-welter Rachael McCrary of Jewel Toned http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/rachael-mccrary Creator of Amazon's 'Good Girls Revolt' Dana Calvo http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/dana-calvo Camp Bow Wow's Renuka Salinger http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/renuka-salinger Lindsay Cohen http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/lindsay-cohen Tanna Larson of Nature’s Touch http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/tanna-larson AGENC's Cara Kleinhaut http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/cara-kleinhaut Hope Alcocer http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/hope-alcocer1 Instacart's Michelle Suwannukul http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/michelle-suwannukul Lizzi Ackerman of Birch Benders Micro-Pancakery http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/lizzi-ackerman Non-Toxic Munchkin's Aida Garcia-Toledo http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/aida-garcia-toledo DocuSign's Robin Joy http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/robin-joy PwC's Anna Kovalenko http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/anna-kovalenko PwC's Margie Dhunjishah http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/margie-dhunjishah PwC's Natasha Granholm http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/natasha-granholm PwC's Barbra Bukovac http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/barbra-bukovac Caitlyn Biedrzycki http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/caitlyn-biedrzycki Lisa Zimmer of MillerCoors http://www.iwantherjob.com/your-career/interview/lisa-zimmer